INCOGNITO

Incognito by Nick Payne, directed by STT Artistic Director Alex Organ

written by  Nick Payne
directed by  STT Artistic Director Alex Organ
featuring  STT Director of Operations Drew Wall

January 30 – Febuary 23, 2019

(press opening February 1)
at
Bryant Hall

Buy Season Subscription 

 

When presented with the opportunity to study one of world’s most powerful brains, pathologist Thomas Harvey couldn’t help but take it – literally. As Harvey embarks on a quest to understand the mind that understood the universe, playwright Nick Payne (Constellations) weaves his journey into a fabric of stories centered on understanding the secrets of the human mind. Incognito’s unbelievable true stories of love, murder, memory, and the fate of Albert Einstein’s brain reveal that, like the universe itself, the human mind remains a mystery.

 

Key Dates

Wednesday 1/30/2019 at 7:30p | Preview
Thursday 1/31/2019 at 7:30p | Preview
Friday 02/01/2019 at 8:00p | Opening Night
Saturday 02/02/2019 at 8:00p

Monday 02/04/2019 at 7:30p | Pay What You Can

Thursday 02/07/2019 at 7:30p
Friday 02/08/2019 at 8:00p
Saturday 02/09/2019 at 8:00p

Monday 02/11/2019 at 7:30p | Pay What You Can

Thursday 02/14/2019 at 7:30p
Friday 02/15/2019 at 8:00p
Saturday 02/16/2019 at 8:00p

Monday 02/18/2019 at 7:30p | Pay What You Can

Thursday 02/21/2019 at 7:30p
Friday 02/22/2019 at 8:00p
Saturday 02/23/2019 at 8:00p | Closing Night