Thank you for supporting Second Thought Theatre. Supporters like you allow us to fully realize our vision as a theater that makes no excuses: a theater that stages plays to confront convention, challenge convictions, and welcome conversations.

Second Thought proudly features the best casts and crews in the area, bringing an intense and intimate experience to you. Your gift makes a tremendous impact to our bottom line.

To make an online donation, click to donate.

If you would prefer, a check can be mailed to:
Second Thought Theatre
3523 McKinney Ave.
Box #452
Dallas, TX 75204

As always, your contribution is tax-deductible.


Second Thought Theatre is generously sponsored by TACA.